Falz – 27 (Album)

  • By Richard

Falz – 27 (Album)

Falz - 27 Album

Falz Tha Bahd Guy drops a surprise album titled “27” to mark his birthday together with his fans. The 17-track album features Burna Boy, Sir Dauda, Wande Coal, Ycee, Terry Apala, Maleek Berry, Medikal, Davido and Olamide.

Check Out The Tracklist Below:

1. Polished

2. La Fête 

3. Alright Ft. Burna Boy

4. Jeje 

5. Child of the World

6. Boogie Ft. Sir Dauda

7. The Lamba Song

8. Get Me

9. Way Ft. Wande Coal

10. I Do It

11. Something Light Ft. Ycee

12. Le Vrai Bahd Guy

13. My Money Ft. Terry Apala

14. Confirm Ft. Sir Dauda

15. Next Ft. Maleek Berry & Medikal

16. Wehdone Sir 

17. Bahd Baddo Baddest Ft. Olamide & Davido 


More Songs From: ,

Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as 27 Album , Falz , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.