Reminisce – El – Hadj (Album)

  • By Richard

reminisce album

The wait is over! Reminisce has finally released his 4th studio album which is titled “El-Hadj“. The album consist of 17 tracks with features from 2Baba, Olamide, Mr. Eazi, Terry Apala, 9ice, SolidStar, Sojay, Oladips, Ice Prince and Seriki. Grab your headset now and enjoy!

Album Tracklist

  1. Asalamalekun (Prod. by Sarz)
  2. Where I Come From (Prod. by Sossick)
  3. Ibadi (Prod. by Sossick)
  4. Konsignment (Prod. by Jomane)
  5. I.E.B.N.G  (If No Be God) ft Mr. Eazi (Prod. by Sarz)
  6. 1.4.D.R (One For The Road) ft Solidstar (Prod. by PBanks)
  7. ORI (Prod. by Tspize)
  8. I Remember (Prod. by Sossick)
  9. Skit (Terry Apala)
  10. Telephone ft Olamide (Prod. by Pheelz)
  11. Simpleboy ft 9ice (Prod. by Tyce)
  12. Daily Basis (Prod. by Camo Blaiz)
  13. Nobody Knows ft 2Baba (Prod. by Tmxo)
  14. Owo Re (Prod. by Camo Blaiz)
  15. Oloun ft Ola Dips (Prod. by Sossick)
  16. Larger Than Life ft Sojay (Prod. by Sossick)
  17. Feego (CS2) ft Seriki, Ola Dips, Ice Prince (Bonus Track)

Download Full Album Here => EL-HADJ

Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as 2baba , 9ice , Blaiz , Ice Price , Jomane , Mr Eazi , Oladips , Olamide , PBanks , Pheelz , Reminisce , Sarz , Seriki , Sojay , Solid star , Sossick , Terry Apala , TMXO , Tspize , Tyce , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.