Tiwa Savage – Sugarcane (EP)

  • By Richard

Tiwa Savage – Sugarcane (EP)

Tiwa Savage - Sugarcane (EP)

Mavin Records First Lady Tiwa Savage releases this superb body of work titled “SUGARCANE“. The EP which is themed around Love consist of 6 tracks featuring Wizkid & Spellz. You will definitely enjoy this one.

Download Below.

1: Sugar Cane – DOWNLOAD
2: Get It Now – DOWNLOAD
3: Me & You – DOWNLOAD
4: Hold Me Down – DOWNLOAD
5: All Over – DOWNLOAD
6: Ma Lo (ft Wizkid x Spellz) – DOWNLOAD

More Songs From: , ,

Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as Spellz , Tiwa Savage , Wizkid , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.