Reekado Banks – Spotlight (Album)

  • By Richard

The wait is over as Mavin Record pop star Reekado Banks releases his first studio album titled “Spotlight” after an exclusive listening party held last night in Lagos.

Reekado Banks - Spotlight Album

Spotlight” is the first Album to be released out of the Mavin 2.0’trio of Reekado Banks, Korede Bello and Di’Ja. The album which consist of 21 tracks was produced by Don Jazzy, Babyfresh and Altims with collaborations from D’Prince, Falz, Sarkodie, Patoranking and Vanessa Mdee and a skit with Kenny Blaq.

Spotlight” Tracklist

1. Hey Stranger
2. Killah Whyna ft Patoranking
3. Problem
5. Biggy Man
6. Ladies and Gentlemen
7. Baby Oku
8. All Your Love
9. Change
10. Skit ft Kenny Blaq
11. Move ft Vanessa Mdee
12. Gbagbe
13. Love My Baby
14. Na Ur Body
15. Olaoluwa
16. Today
17. Dangote
18. Turn The Lights On
19. Katapot
20. Oluwa Ni
21. Standard


Buy On iTunes => Reekado Banks – Spotlight (Album)


Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as Altims , Babyfresh , Di'Ja , Don Jazzy , DPrince , Falz , Kenny Blaq , Korede Bello , Patoranking , Reekado Banks , Sarkodie , Vanessa Mdee , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.