Phlow – Asuai (Mini EP)

  • By Richard

Lagos bred rapper, Phlow puts together this awesome five minutes mini EP titled “Asuai” which follows a young girl falling in and out of love.
1. Little Girl, Big’Ole World
2. Building Walls
3. Cracked Windows
4. The Exit (feat. Maka)

Phlow Online:
• Facebook:
• Twitter:
• SoundCloud: @phlowetry
• Instagram:

More Songs From:

Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as Phlow , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.