Seyi Shay – Electric Package Vol. 1

  • By Richard

Seyi Shay – Electric Package Vol. 1

Seyi Shay is back with a new extended play titled “Electric Package Vol 1”. The EP features numerous African artists which includes DJ Spinall, Flavour, DJ Consequence, Kiss Daniel, DJ Neptune, King Promise, DJ Vision, Vanessa Mdee, DJ Cuppy, Anatii, DJ Tira, & SlimCase.


Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as Anatii , DJ Consequence , Dj Cuppy , DJ Neptune , DJ spinall , Flavour , King Promise , Kiss Daniel , Seyi Shay , Slimcase , Vanessa Mdee , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.