PrettyboyDo – Everything Pretty (ALBUM)

  • By Richard

PrettyboyDo – Everything Pretty (ALBUM)

PrettyboyDo - Everything Pretty (ALBUM)


1. The Motto
2. Shawn Michael
3. Terminate (feat. Sugarbana)
4. Pata Pata (No Drama) [feat. July Drama]
5. Jargon
6. Pull Up (feat. Santi)
7. Rabba Man (feat. Esojay Luciano)
8. Awilo (Meow Interlude)
9. No Wahala
10. Chop Elbow (feat. Falz)
11. Itty Bitty
12. Mi Mother
13. Footwork

Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as Esojay Luciano , Falz , July Drama , PrettyboyDo , Santi , Sugarbana , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.