Maleek Berry Reveals Release Date And Tracklist For First Daze Of Winter EP

  • By Olamide Onipede

Maleek Berry enjoyed a very successful 2017; scoring back to back hits, selling out shows across the globe and he’s already laying down the blueprint for a successful 2018.

The producer cum singer just announced the release date to his next EP – “First Daze Of Winter” and he revealed the tracklist for the project as well. The 6-track EP is expected to arrive on the 11th of January, 2018 .

Check on the tracklist below…


More news & gists about :

Follow us on twitter