Oritse Femi Reveals Album Art And Tracklist To New Album “L.I.F.E”

  • By Olamide Onipede

Musical taliban – Oritse Femi is gearing up to release a new album entitled “L.I.F.E” an acronym for Living In Fortunate Environment.

The album consists of 17 tracks and it features Olamide, Ladyluck, Smalldoctor, Yomi and Lil Kesh.

More news & gists about : , , , , ,

Follow us on twitter