Phyno’s ” The Playmaker” Album Features Olamide, P-Square, Flavour, Mr Eazi & Burna Boy: See Tracklist

  • By Olamide Onipede


Phyno’s second studio album The Playmaker will be available in shelves tomorrow and ahead of that Phyno has released the tracklist for the project.

With hits like Connect, Fada Fada and Pino Pino already rleased, the album features Olamide, P-Square, Flavour, Burna Boy, Zoro, M.I, 2baba & Mr Eazi with production from Masterkraft, Major Bangz, Del’B and T-Spize, Benjamz, Kezyklef, Chris String and Tunex


More news & gists about : , , , , , , , ,

Follow us on twitter