Reminisce Unveils Tracklist for 4th Studio Album “El Hadj”

  • By Olamide Onipede

reminisce album

Reminisce (real name Remilekun Abdulkalid Safaru) has released the tracklist of his forthcoming album El Hadj. The rapper shared the back cover for the album on his Instagram page on Monday, August 22nd.
El Hadj features Olamide, Solidstar, 9ice and 2baba among others.

The album hit stores August 29. Full tracklist below…


More news & gists about : , , ,

Follow us on twitter