Boybreed -Made in the Tropics (EP)

  • By Richard

Boybreed -Made in the Tropics (EP)

Boybreed -Made in the Tropics (EP)

1. Set

2. What You Say (feat. Alora)

3. Bugatti (feat. Minz)

4. Bam Bilam

5. One More Try

6. Rugged Love (feat. King Perryy)

7. Dro Dro (feat. Wilfresh)

More Songs From: , , , ,

Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as Alora , Boybreed , King Perryy , Minz , Wilfresh , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.